FREE SHIPPING over $60. Delivered in 2 Days

Free delivery for orders S$60 and above.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

FREE SHIPPING over $60. Delivered in 2 Days

Testimonials & Reviews

Customers Testimonials from Pets Channel

I make an order on Sunday, 6th April and KoHe Pets had my stuffs delivered to me the following day, 7th April. I am very please with the service, price and also the product. Will continue purchasing from KoHe Pets in future.
- By jubellina Apr 7, 2014

Prices are around 10-20% cheaper than other pet shops, or even online shops. They are responsive to my orders or queries. Prompt delivery on the next business day for my purchases so far.
- By bluwish Feb 23, 2014

They were the first online pet shop I bought from! Enjoyed their great service!
Check out my full review: http://vanillapup.com/2013/07/02/where-mama-shops-best-online-pet-stores-in-singapore/
- By vanillapup Sep 19, 2013

Hi Kohepets keep up the good work! Always fast and effiecient service!
- By norashikin05 Aug 26, 2013

Got the airplane pilot pet bed, product is very good and true to description. My dog jump straight inside and sleep comfortably. There's shipping delay but they called and let me know. I'm okay with that, service is quite good. I'll buy again :)
- By moore_ava May 10, 2013

Wide range of products and orders were delivered promptly. Overall happy with their service :)
- By chloec Mar 23, 2013

I hv nv bought hay online as i dont really trust online shops in providin fresh hay to shoppers but i decided to give it a go & purchase the hay online here. Im very please with the delivery and the hay smells great & greenish fresh! Thumbsup!
- By drakelomez Jan 24, 2013

Blog Post by satisfied customers:
Pet Shop Review by Jean Gan

Pet Shop Review by Jeaninegabrielle

Pet Shop Review by Vanillapup

Pet Shop Review by Holly Jean

Pet Shop Review by Alvinology

Pet Shop Review by Chevonne Cheng

Pet Shop Review by Chloe and Choo